联系人

管理方面

Dr. rer. nat. Shadi Amiri

Geschäftsführerin

+49 6616208-143

Shadi.Amiri@bbz-mitte.de

技术方面

Alexander Kress

Fachbereichsleitung Technik

+49 6616208-450

alexander.kress@bbz-mitte.de

Bildungsmanagement 

Sekretariat

Sandra Hack

Assistentin

+49 6616208-0

sandra.hack@bbz-mitte.de

Technik

Laura Müller

Bildungsmanagerin Elektro- und Metalltechnik

+49 6616208-145

laura.henkel@bbz-mitte.de

Technik

Wirtschaftsakademie

Britta Boick

Bildungsmanagerin Wirtschaftsakademie

+49 6616208-122

wirtschaft@bbz-mitte.de

Wirtschaftsakademie

Wirtschaftsakademie

Ute Maesel

Projektleitung bbA

+49 661 6208-271

ute.maesel@bbz-mitte.de

MediCampus

Stephanie Schreiber

Schulkoordinatorin

+49 661 6208 592

stephanie.schreiber@bbz-mitte.de

Internationale Projekte

PersonalProfi 4.0

Rechnungswesen

Christine Berg

Rechnungsclearing und Mahnwesen

+49 6616208-270

christine.berg@bbz-mitte.de